Our Officers and Directors for 2022 - 2023
2022-23 President:  Tim Hoel
President-Elect:  Kim Higgins
Vice President:  Jeannie Craddock
Immediate Past President:  Carol Burwash
  Janet Butler
Treasurer: Candace Hudson
Our Officers for the 2022 - 2023 Kiwanis Year:
Our Board of Directors for the 2022-23 Kiwanis Year:


Term Expires

Cindy Wood


Jeff Martin


Pat Damler


Glen Simpson


Elaine Bryant


Cathy Chaplin


Jean Leonard


Ian Rominger


David Butler


I-I District Officers:

Division 27 Li. Governor:

Jerry Leonard (Tuscola)

Illinois-Eastern Iowa District Governor:

 Angie Burford (Kewanee)

 Illinois-Eastern Iowa District Secretary:

 Andrea Raycraft (Bloomington)

L-R: Immediate Past President Carol Burwash, Vice President Jeannie Craddock, President Tim Hoel, Secretary Janet Butler, President-Elect Kim Higgins and Treasurer Candy Hudson.
Officers and Directors:  Cindy Wood, Carol Burwash, Glen Simpson, Jeannie Craddock, Tim Hoel, Janet Butler, Jeff Martin, Kim Higgins, Cathy Chaplin, Candy Hudson and Elaine Bryant.  Not Shown:  David Butler and Pat Damler.
Serving the Children of the World
EP & TCHS Teachers Grant Program
Member' s Area